Quote of the Week

Today marks the one year anniversary of my blog. Although it has not quite turned out to be everything I imagined it would be, it’s still pretty cool and I’m still quite proud of myself. I’m also pretty thankful to all of those who read my posts, commented on them, or even followed me. Y’all are awesome.

In order to mark the one year anniversary, I’ve decided to share one of my favourite quotes on this blog. I hope it brightens your life as it has mine.

So plant your own gardens and decorate your own soul, instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers.”    — Jorge Luis Borges

Leave a Reply

